For Appointments: (515) 294-5801

Administration

Erin Baldwin, MHA, MPH
Director

(515) 294-5802

baldwine@iastate.edu

Sara Parris
Assistant Director of Administrative Services

(515) 294-5802

sparris@iastate.edu

 

Laura Knowles, RN
Nursing and Patient Services Supervisor

(515) 294-5801

lknowles@iastate.edu

Bridget Konz, RN
Quality Improvement Officer

(515) 294-5802

bkonz@iastate.edu

Carver Nebbe, MD
Chief of Medical Staff

(515) 294-5801

cnebbe@iastate.edu

Jim Nespor, PT, ATC
Physical Therapy Manager

(515) 294-2626

jnespor@iastate.edu

Deanna Sargent
Marketing Coordinator

(515) 294-5802

dsargent@iastate.edu

Cosette Scallon, MD
Associate Director of Clinical Services

(515) 294-5801

scallons@iastate.edu

Jessica Shannon, RN
Assistant Nursing and Patient Services Supervisor

(515) 294-5801

shannon3@iastate.edu

Rita Stumpf
Diagnostic Services Manager

(515) 294-7964

rstumpf@iastate.edu

Jamie Wingert
Health Information Management Supervisor

(515) 294-5802

jamieh1@iastate.edu

Greg Yeakel
Pharmacy Manager

(515) 294-7983

gyeakel@iastate.edu